'16 NCCAA World Series



May 18, 2:00PM - Congratulations to the California Baptist Lancers, winners of the 2013 Division I NCCAA National Championship.

National Champion - California Baptist University Lancers
National Finalist - Southeastern University Fire
National Semi-Finalist - Olivet Nazarene University Tigers
National Semi-Finalist - Campbellsville University
Team Sportsmanship Award - Mt. Vernon Nazarene University Cougars

The Most Valuable Player of the 2013 NCCAA World Series is Zach Esquera from Cal Baptist.  The 2013 National Coach of the Year is Gary Adcock from Cal Baptist. 

In addition to Zach Esquera other members of the All-Tournament Team are: Steve Cardwell,Cedarville; Andrew Fila, Mt. Vernon; Carlos Torres, Campbellsville; Matt Davenport, Olivet; Perry Rigby, Covenant; Trevor Santor, Arizona Christian; Josh Wright, Emmanuel; Phil Kish, Southeastern; and Antonio Chavarria, Cal Baptist. 

Live Scoring
Below is a live scoreboard for all games played at both Prasco Park and Legacy Field. This scoreboard is provided by GameChanger. You can also visit GameChanger's 2013 D1 World Series page to follow your favorite team online or on your mobile device.

Live Streaming
New in 2013, Tourbeau Sports Group will broadcast online all games at Prasco Park and Legacy Field via streaming video streamed. To register to view games oline, visit Tourbeau's web site.

All-American Team
Click the link below to see the 2013 NCCAA Division I All-American Teams.

2013 NCCAA Division I All Americans

Sponsors Photo Gallery Events Park Details General Information Home