'16 NCCAA World Series



UPDATE 5/21/211, 5:00pm: Congratulations to the Oklahoma Wesleyan Eagles, 2011 NCCAA Division I National Champions!

New in 2011, all tournament games will be scored live online.  Click on the scoreboard below or visit www.GameChanger.io, search for your favorite team, and follow it during the tournament! 

2010 Division I World Series Video Recap

2011 NCCAA Division I All-American 1st Team
C	Kevin Kunnen	Southeastern
C	Dan Petke		Cedarville
1B	Nate Davenport	Cedarville
2B	Mike Hendren	Mount Vernon
3B	Johnny Amann	Judson
SS	Taylor Oldham	Covenant
INF	T.J. Swank		Judson
OF	Derek Fulmer	North Greenville
OF	Chris Hammett	Olivet Nazarene
OF	Cory Ford		Oklahoma Wesleyan
OF	Jon Jurinko		Geneva
SP	Drew Provence	North Greenville
SP	Nick Krisman	Judson
SP	Kyle Barr		Mount Vernon
SP	Chris Needham	Oklahoma Wesleyan
RP	Phil Kish		Southeastern
DH	Nate Rohl		Judson

Pitcher of the Year
Drew Provence North Greenville
Player of the Year
Chris Hammett Olivet Nazarene
UPI/Hank Burbridge Award
Andrew York Cedarville
2011 NCCAA Division I All-American 2nd Team
C David Mitroff Olivet Nazarene
C T.J. Rosenberg Malone
1B Steven Mueller King
2B Brian Brauer Judson
3B Nick Fryman Truett-McConnell
SS Alex Beelen Cedarville
OF Shane Casey Southeastern
OF Tyler Rost Cedarville
OF Adam Taylor North Greenville
OF Trevor Bloom San Diego Christian
DH Mike Chack Malone
SP David Ledbetter Cedarville
SP Tyler Smith Covenant
SP Justin Mauldin Southeastern
SP David Gibson Bluefield
RP Demarius Johnson Covenant
2011 NCCAA World Series All Tournament Team
Grant Porter  Southeastern University
Johnny Ammon  Judson University
Kodi Veale  Mt. Vernon Nazarene University
T.J. Taylor  Cedarville University
Jeff Shenker  Malone University
Andrew Work  The Master’s College
Tyler Shore  Olivet Nazarene University
Reiss Stanley  King College
Drew Provence   North Greenville University
Derek Fulmer  North Greenville University
Thomas Kellner  Oklahoma Wesleyan University
2011 NCCAA Division I World Series MVP
Cody Ford   Oklahoma Wesleyan University
2011 NCCAA Divsion I Coach of the Year
Kirk Kelley   Oklahoma Wesleyan University
College 2011 NCCAA World Series Team Awards
Team Sportsmanship Award  North Greenville University
Runner Up    North Greenville University
National Champions   Oklahoma Wesleyan University
Sponsors Photo Gallery Events Park Details General Information Home